Mitglieder des Vorstandes und Aufsichtsrates der

Bürgerenergie im Landkreis Ebersberg eG

Vorstände

Carl Behmer

Vorstand
Birkenstr. 23 a
85567 Grafing
Tel: 08092-9633
Mobil: 0172-8259776
E-Mail: carl.behmer@beg-ebe.de
 

Kurt Scholz

Vorstand
Heinrich-Vogl-Str. 21
85560 Ebersberg
Tel: 08092-2309600
Mobil: 0176-49184193
E-Mail: kurt.scholz@beg-ebe.de
 

Fritz Gerneth

Vorstand
Rotter Str. 20
85625 Glonn
Tel: 08093-9373
Mobil: 0172-8944517
E-Mail: fritz.gerneth@beg-ebe.de
 
 
 
 
 
 

Aufsichtsräte

Jochen Thym

Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender
Frühlingstr. 27a
85598 Baldham
 
E-Mail: jochen.thym@time4e.de
 

Friedhelm Haenisch

Stellv. Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender
Marktplatz 22
85567 Grafing
 
E-Mail: rechtsanwaelte@haenisch-niessen.de
 

Brigitte Keller

Aufsichtsrätin
Lindach 22
85658 Egmating
 
E-Mail: brigitte.keller@lra-ebe.bayern.de

Alois Hofstetter

Aufsichtsrat
Höfterstr. 8
85643 Steinhöring
 
E-Mail: a.hofstetter@gemeinde-steinhoering.de